Designated Public Office Holders (DPOH)

The following persons have been identified, pursuant to section 2.1 and 12.c.1 of the Lobbying Act, as Designated Public Office Holders (DPOH). As such they are prohibited from lobbying the federal government for five years after leaving their positions. Designated Public Office Holders must also respond to inquiries by the Commissioner of Lobbying.

Chief Executive Officer Daniel Watson
Senior Vice-President, Operations Thao Pham
Vice-President, Special Projects Carol Sheedy
Vice-President, Indigenous Affairs and Cultural Heritage Directorate George Green
Vice-President, External Relations and Visitor Experience Michael Nadler
Vice-President, Protected Area Establishment and Conservation Rob Prosper
Vice-President, Strategic Policy and Investment Mitch Bloom