Camp under the stars, safe inside the fortress walls, or sleep in a period style house as you become one of the town residents for the night. Your 18th-century experience doesn’t have to end when the gates close at 5:00. Stay the night, and after the departure of the last visitors of the day, you’ll feel like you have the whole Fortress to yourself!

18th Century Equipped Camping

Enjoy our fully equipped 18th-century-style camping! Tackle the outdoors and cultural activities all at once. We provide each group with a period tent (already set up), lanterns, floor mats, a propane stove, and a fire pit to make your own fire (fire wood sold separately).

$70.00 per night per tent (up to 4 people)


Lartigue House

Lartigue House

Prefer to camp with a roof? Located in the fortified town, this period style house will provide a truly unique experience with incredible stories to tell and long-lasting memories to cherish. Coffee pot, microwave, small fridge, lanterns, and an outdoor fire pit are provided (fire wood sold separately).

$120.00 per night (1-4 people, 2 queen-sized beds)


Reservations can be made beginning April 9, 2018, for overnight stays between July 1 and September 30, 2018.
902-733-3552
fol.tourbookings@pc.gc.ca
Reservations must be made by 12 p.m. for that same night

Campez sous les étoiles en toute sécurité à l’intérieur des murs de la forteresse ou dans une maison de style d’époque alors que vous devenez l’un des résidents de la ville pour la nuit. Votre expérience du 18e siècle n’a pas à prendre fin à la fermeture des portes à 17 h. Passez-y la nuit et, après le départ des derniers visiteurs de la journée, vous aurez l’impression d’avoir la forteresse juste pour vous.

Camping équipé du 18e siècle

Profitez de notre camping tout équipé à la mode du 18e siècle! Osez un mélange d’activités de plein air et culturelles tout en un! Pour chaque groupe, nous fournissons une tente d’époque (déjà installée), des lanternes, des tapis de sol, un poêle au propane, et un emplacement pour faire votre propre feu de camp (bois de chauffage vendu séparément).

70,00 $ par nuit, par tente (jusqu'à 4 personnes)


Maison Lartigue

Maison Lartigue

Vous préférez du camping sous un toit? Située dans la ville fortifiée, cette maison de style d’époque offre une expérience unique qui permet de créer des histoires incroyables à raconter et des moments mémorables à chérir. Une cafetière, un four à micro-ondes, un petit réfrigérateur, des lanternes et un foyer extérieur sont fournis (bois de chauffage vendu séparément).

120 $ par nuit (1 à 4 personnes, 2 grands lits)


Réservez maintenant! Disponible du 1er juillet au 6 octobre.
902-733-3552
fol.tourbookings@pc.gc.ca
Réservez au plus tard à 12 h (midi) le jour même.