Parks Canada water management app:

Parks Canada launched its new refreshed website on Sunday April 2, 2017. Unfortunately the Trent Severn Water Management Application did not transition to the new site as planned. We are working to rectify this situation as a matter of priority and hope to have application functioning again soon.

In the meantime and on a daily basis, Parks Canada will post PDFs of graphics containing the same information as was provided by the application.

Please read before proceeding:

The Parks Canada Agency is providing the information on this site under the express stipulation that the accuracy and reliability of the information is not guaranteed or warranted in any way and that Parks Canada Agency, its agents and servants, disclaim liability of any kind whatsoever and cannot be held liable for any damages, including, without limitation, claims, injury, expenses or other costs, or losses of revenue or profit, or indirect, special, incidental or consequential damages attributable to or arising from the use of this information.

The onus is on the individual to verify the accuracy of the data, information, or results obtained through its use and accept that this information cannot be guaranteed.

The information displayed on this site is obtained automatically through land-line transmissions from hydrometric stations operated by Parks Canada within the Trent-Severn Waterway. Data recovered from automated stations will typically be posted every 24 hours. In addition, manual water level readings are also displayed however the data is updated less often as a result of the time required to compile manual readings.

This information is not intended to be used for the purpose of flood warning and/or flood forecasting. If you require information regarding flooding, you should contact the Trent-Severn Waterway directly.

Proceeding beyond this Disclaimer will signify your acceptance of the terms and conditions outlined above.

Water levels graphics

Effective date: December 13, 2017

Drawdown forecast

Most recent:

Previous:

Application sur la gestion des niveaux d'eau de Parcs Canada :

Parcs Canada a publié une version renouvellée de son site Internet dimanche le 2 avril 2017. Malheureusement, l'application qui était utilisée pour communiquer les niveaux d'eau n'est plus compatible avec le nouveau site web et nous travaillons actuellement à la rendre fonctionnelle à nouveau.

D'ici son retour en ligne, nous publierons quotidiennement sur cette page les graphiques communiquant les mêmes informations que l'application en format PDF.

Veuillez lire ce qui suit avant de continuer :

L’Agence Parcs Canada tient à préciser que rien ne garantit l’exactitude et la fiabilité des renseignements fournis sur ce site. De plus, l’Agence Parcs Canada, ses agents et ses fonctionnaires se dégagent de toute responsabilité, quelle qu’en soit la nature, et ne peuvent pas être tenus responsables d’éventuels dommages tels que, entre autres, réclamations, préjudices, dépenses ou autres frais, ou pertes de recettes ou de profits, ou encore dommages indirects, extraordinaires ou accidentels, attribuables à l’utilisation de ces renseignements ou en découlant.

Il revient à chacun de vérifier l’exactitude des données, des renseignements ou des résultats obtenus par le biais de ce site, et d’accepter que l’exactitude de ces renseignements ne puisse pas être garantie.

Les renseignements affichés sur ce site sont transmis automatiquement par ligne terrestre à partir de stations hydrométriques exploitées par Parcs Canada le long de la voie navigable Trent–Severn. Les données obtenues par les stations automatisées sont normalement affichées toutes les 24 heures. Les relevés manuels de niveau d’eau sont également affichés, même si les données, dont la compilation manuelle prend du temps, sont mises à jour moins souvent.

Ces renseignements ne doivent pas être utilisés aux fins de prévision ou d’avertissement de crue.

Si vous avez besoin de renseignements concernant les crues, il est recommandé de communiquer directement avec la Voie Navigable-Trent–Severn. Si vous décidez de continuer, c'est que vous acceptez les conditions énoncées dans le présent avis.

Graphiques des niveaux d'eau

Date d'entrée en vigueur : 16 janvier 2018

(Disponible en anglais seulement à ce moment. La version française sera affichée dès qu'elle sera disponible.)

Niveaux d’eau prévust

(Disponible en anglais seulement à ce moment. La version française sera affichée dès qu'elle sera disponible.)

Le plus récent :

Précédent :