We all have a role to play in maintaining safety on the Trent-Severn Waterway. Parks Canada takes responsible care managing foreseeable risks of harm while visitors and residents alike exercise care to protect themselves and others from danger.

In partnership with other organizations, whether you're travelling on a boat or simply out for a walk, we hope to inspire safe and enjoyable visits to the Trent-Severn Waterway's lockstations, rivers and lakes.

Please use the information on our website and join us in making the Trent-Severn Waterway fun for everyone.

Accessibility

Persons requiring assistance with accessibility at any of our sites on the Trent-Severn Waterway may contact Parks Canada Operations Staff through Ont.Trentsevern@pc.gc.ca or Tel: 705-750-4900 Tel (Toll-free in North America Only): 1-888-773-8888 to be accommodated.

Nous avons tous un rôle à jouer dans la sécurité sur la voie navigable Trent–Severn. Parcs Canada gère avec grand soin les risques de préjudice prévisibles, tandis que les visiteurs et les résidants font le nécessaire pour se protéger contre tout danger et assurer la sécurité des autres. 

Que vous vous déplaciez en bateau ou que vous fassiez simplement une promenade, nous vous souhaitons, de concert avec nos organisations partenaires, un séjour sécuritaire et agréable aux postes d’éclusage, sur les rivières et sur les lacs de la voie navigable Trent–Severn. 

Servez-vous de l’information de notre site Web et joignez-vous à nous pour faire de la voie navigable Trent–Severn une destination agréable pour tous. 

Accessibilité

Les personnes ayant besoin d’aide pour avoir accès à l’un des sites de la voie navigable Trent Severn peuvent communiquer avec le personnel des opérations de Parcs Canada à l’adresse Ont.Trentsevern@pc.gc.ca ou par téléphone au: 705-750-4900 (sans frais en Amérique du Nord): 888-773-8888 afin que des mesures d’adaptation soient prises à leur égard.