Front-country Camping

Located throughout the park are a number of vehicle accessible campgrounds, each with its own unique character and opportunities. From peaceful lakeside tenting at Namekus Lake to full service RV camping in the heart of Waskesiu, you’ll find a campground experience tailored to your needs in Prince Albert National Park.

Backcountry Camping

Immersing yourself in the great Canadian wilderness is an unforgettable way to experience Prince Albert National Park. If you like to get away from it all, you can hike or paddle to one of 14 designated backcountry campgrounds in the heart of nature, with basic services to support your adventure.

oTENTiks

Parks Canada oTENTik cabins in Beaver Glen Campground offer an easy and relaxing family camping experience. The oTENTik, exclusive to Parks Canada, is a spacious blend of a tent and an A-frame cabin equipped with beds and furniture on a raised floor.

Parks Canada Reservation Service

Planning ahead is one of the best ways to make the most of your camping experience. Travel with peace of mind, visit the Parks Canada Reservation Service to pre-book you favorite campsite.

Hotels, suites, and cabins

Would you like to explore the wilderness of a national park without missing any of the comforts of home? The town of Waskesiu offers visitors a variety of commercial accommodations. For more information visit the Waskesiu Chamber of Commerce.

Terrain de camping de l’avant pays

Répartis à l’intérieur du parc sont plusieurs terrains de camping accessibles par véhicule, chacun avec son propre caractère et ses propres attraits. Du terrain paisible pour tentes seulement de Namekus Lake jusqu’au camping en VR de Waskesiu, vous trouverez un terrain de camping adapté à vos besoins dans le parc national de Prince Albert.

Terrain de camping de l’arrière-pays

Le parc national de Prince Albert permet de faire l’expérience inoubliable d’une plongée dans les grands espaces du Canada sauvage. Si vous souhaitez vous isoler, vous pouvez marcher ou ramer jusqu’à l’un des 14 terrains de camping d’arrière pays désignés au cœur de la nature, avec des services de base pour faciliter votre aventure.

oTENTiks

Les cabines oTENTik de parcs Canada dans le terrain de camping Glen Beaver offrent une expérience de camping familial facile et relaxante. L’oTENTik, une exclusivité de parcs Canada, est un croisement spacieux entre un chalet en A et une tente, le tout monté sur un plancher en bois équipé de lits et de meubles.

Service de réservation de Parcs Canada

Pour profiter au maximum de votre expérience de camping, le meilleur moyen consiste à bien planifier votre séjour. Communiquez avec le Service de réservation de Parcs Canada pour réserver votre emplacement de camping préféré – et voyagez en toute tranquillité d’esprit.

Hôtels et cabines

Si vous souhaitez explorer le milieu sauvage du parc national sans sacrifier le confort du domicile, la ville de Waskesiu offre aux visiteurs divers logements commerciaux. Pour plus de renseignements, visitez la Chambre de commerce de Waskesiu.